LP - IDOL, BILLY - VITAL IDOL Swedish Pressing

A1 White Wedding (Parts I & II) (Shotgun Mix) 8:20
A2 Dancing With Myself (Uptown Mix) 5:57
A3 Flesh For Fantasy (Below The Belt Mix) 7:04
B1 Catch My Fall (Remix Fix) 4:56
B2 Mony Mony (Downtown Mix) 5:01
B3 Love Calling (Rub A Dub Dub Mix) 5:33
B4 Hot In The City (Exterminator Mix) 5:09

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist IDOL, BILLY 4 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item noA4360 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelChrysalis 57 GenreAlternative Pop 2262 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists