LP - IKE & TINA TURNER - DELILAH'S POWER 1977 compilation, Swedish pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Delilah's Power 2:54

A2 Never Been To Spain 2:58

A3 Unhappy Birthday 3:06

A4 (You've Got To) Put Something Into It 2:35

A5 Nothing Come To You When You're Asleep But A Dream 4:00

A6 Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time) 2:39

B1 Sugar Sugar 2:39

B2 Too Much For One Woman 2:57

B3 Trying To Find My Mind 2:47

B4 Pick Me Up (Take Me Where Your Home Is) 3:17

B5 Too Many Women 3:31

B6 I Want To Take You Higher 3:32

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist IKE & TINA TURNER 11 Release date1977-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60146 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberUA-LA707 Record labelUnited Artists Records 32 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 866 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists