LP - IMPERIAL STATE ELECTRIC - POP WAR Red Vinyl, Limited to 600 copies, Still sealed

Red Vinyl, Limited to 600 copies, Gatefold sleeve, Still sealed

A1 Uh Huh
A2 Narrow Line
A3 Can't Seem To Shake It Off My Mind
A4 Back To Main
A5 Waltz For Vincent
B1 Sheltered In The Snad
B2 Empty Hands
B3 Monarchy Madness
B4 Deride And Conquer
B5 Enough To Break Your Heart

The item was added to the cart
500 SEK
Artist IMPERIAL STATE ELECTRIC 11 Release date2012-03-02 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no87835 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberPSYCH014LP RED Record labelPsychout 11 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 601 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED

Related artists