LP - INCREDIBLE STRING BAND, THE - WEE TAM UK Mono Original Pressing With Red & Silver Labels

A1 Job's Tears 6:40
A2 Puppies 5:30
A3 Beyond The See 2:16
A4 The Yellow Snake 2:04
A5 Log Cabin Home In The Sky 4:00
B1 You Get Brighter 5:44
B2 The Half-Remarkable Question 5:01
B3 Air 3:12
B4 Ducks On A Pond 9:17

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist INCREDIBLE STRING BAND, THE 15 Release date1968-03-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23089 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelElektra 36 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1955 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists