LP - INXS - LIVE BABY LIVE (NL) Including tour booklet

(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)

Tiny toc. Initials from former owner


Dutch edition, gatefold sleeve, including booklet ("mini-tour programme").


A1 New Sensation 3:41
A2 Guns In The Sky 3:13
A3 Mystify 3:07
A4 By My Side 3:03
A5 Shining Star 3:38
A6 Need You Tonight 2:56
A7 Mediate 3:57
A8 One X One 2:52
A9 Burn For You 4:36
B1 The One Thing 3:05
B2 This Time 2:54
B3 The Stairs 4:49
B4 Suicide Blonde 3:54
B5 Hear That Sound 3:41
B6 Never Tear Us Apart 3:48
B7 What You Need 5:24



The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist INXS 9 Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no12998 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMercury 169 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1605 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists