LP - ISAAK, CHRIS - HEART SHAPED WORLD German pressing, Wicked Game

German pressing, printed inner sleeve.


A1 Heart Shaped World 3:26
A2 I'm Not Waiting 3:15
A3 Don't Make Me Dream About You 3:30
A4 Kings Of The Highway 4:44
A5 Wicked Game 4:46
B1 Blue Spanish Sky 3:57
B2 Wrong To Love You 4:17
B3 Forever Young 3:20
B4 Nothing's Changed 4:05
B5 In The Heat Of The Jungle 4:38

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist ISAAK, CHRIS 2 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24347 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelReprise Records 41 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2042 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX