LP - JACKSON, LA TOYA - NO RELATIONS European pressing

A1 Sexbox (4:02)
A2 Wild Side (6:15)
A3 Submission (4:08)
A4 Reggae Nights (4:27)
A5 Could This Be Love We're Making (4:00)
B1 To Prove My Love (3:56)
B2 Times Are Changing (3:59)
B3 Be My Playboy (4:43)
B4 Let's Rock The House (3:26)
B5 Sexbox (Album Version) (7:22)

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist JACKSON, LA TOYA 2 Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no34702 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number70-015 Record labelPump Records 1 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 602 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists