LP - JAM, THE - SOUND AFFECTS French original, metallic blue labels

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve. Some thin hairlines. soc


A1 Pretty Green (2:33)
A2 Monday (3:02)
A3 But I'm Different Now (1:52)
A4 Set The House Ablaze (5:02)
A5 Start! (2:29)
A6 That's Entertainment (3:38)
B1 Dream Time (3:50)
B2 Man In The Corner Shop (3:12)
B3 Music For The Last Couple (3:41)
B4 Boy About Town (1:59)
B5 Scrape Away (3:59)

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist JAM, THE 14 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no35586 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberPOLD5035 Record labelPolydor 214 GenreModern Punk 118 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-

Related artists