LP - JAM, THE - THIS IS THE MODERN WORLD Japanese Original Pressing With OBI & Lyrics Insert!

A1 The Modern World 2:33
A2 London Traffic 1:51
A3 Standards 2:30
A4 Life From A Window 2:56
A5 The Combine 2:22
A6 Don't Tell Me You're Sane 3:42
B1 In The Street, Today 1:33
B2 London Girl 2:42
B3 I Need You (For Someone) 2:42
B4 Here Comes The Weekend 3:31
B5 Tonight At Noon 3:02
B6 In The Midnight Hour 1:52

The item was added to the cart
1 000 SEK
Artist JAM, THE 25 Release date1977-02-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22682 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor 354 GenreModern Punk 122 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists