LP - JENSEN, NIELS - THE GREAT SIGHTSEEING TOUR Stranded, including promo infosheet!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve. This copy comes with a promotional infosheet!


Minor seam split on top.

A1 Propaganda
A2 Du Bist So Weiss
A3 Silence
A4 Eggs And Bacon
A5 Metallic Boys
B1 We Want Pinocchio For President
B2 Montag Goes Too Far
B3 Mother Machine
B4 Suicide
B5 Once I Was A Baby
B6 The Great Sightseeing Tour

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist JENSEN, NIELS 7 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24262 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberEKO 126 Record labelStranded Rekords 30 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 817 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-