LP - JETHRO TULL - THIS WAS 180g , 2008 Mix

A1 My Sunday Feeling 3:38
A2 Some Day The Sun Won't Shine For You 2:42
A3 Beggar's Farm 4:19
A4 Move On Alone 2:00
A5 Serenade To A Cuckoo 6:01
B1 Dharma For One 4:11
B2 It's Breaking Me Up 4:45
B3 Cat's Squirrel 5:36
B4 A Song For Jeffrey 3:18
B5 Round 0:50

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist JETHRO TULL 19 Release date2014-10-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no32639 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0825646307807 Record labelParlophone 127 GenreProgressive/ Progg 767 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists