LP - JOEL, BILLY - TURNSTILES UK 1989 re-issue

A1 Say Goodbye To Hollywood 4:39
A2 Summer, Highland Falls 3:18
A3 All You Wanna Do Is Dance 3:46
A4 New York State Of Mind 6:03
B1 James 3:56
B2 Prelude / Angry Young Man 5:17
B3 I've Loved These Days 4:36
B4 Miami 2017 (Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway) 5:11

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist JOEL, BILLY 2 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29152 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number902197 1 Record labelCBS 285 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1612 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX