LP - JOHN, ELTON - 17-11-70 UK 1977 re-issue, different sleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Live recording for a radio broadcast.


Small soc


A1 Take Me To The Pilot 6:43
A2 Honky Tonk Women 4:09
A3 Sixty Years On 8:05
A4 Can I Put You On 6:38
B1 Bad Side Of The Moon 4:30
B2 Burn Down The Mission/My Baby Left Me/Get Back 18:20

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist JOHN, ELTON 24 Release date1977-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29161 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSHM 942 Record labelHallmark Records 3 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1632 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists