LP - JOHN, ELTON - 21 AT 23 Scandinavian pressing

Gatefold sleeve, printed inner.


A1 Chasing The Crown 5:36
A2 Little Jeannie 5:15
A3 Sartorial Eloquence 4:41
A4 Two Rooms At The End Of The World 5:36
B1 White Lady White Powder 4:34
B2 Dear God 3:44
B3 Never Gonna Fall In Love Again 4:05
B4 Take Me Back 3:50
B5 Give Me Love 5:20

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist JOHN, ELTON 24 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29160 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelThe Rocket Record Company 8 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1625 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists