LP - JOHN, ELTON - GREATEST HITS 1974 compilation, UK pressing

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Your Song 4:00
A2 Daniel 3:53
A3 Honky Cat 5:12
A4 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 3:15
A5 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting 4:55
B1 Rocket Man 4:42
B2 Candle In The Wind 3:48
B3 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 5:35
B4 Border Song 3:56
B5 Crocodile Rock 3:56

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist JOHN, ELTON 28 Release date1974-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29157 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDJM Records 17 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1857 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists