LP - JOHN, ELTON - ROCK OF THE WESTIES Dutch pressing, insert

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve, with insert.

A1 Medley (Yell Help / Wednesday Night / Ugly) 6:30
A2 Dan Dare (Pilot Of The Future) 3:25
A3 Island Girl 3:45
A4 Grow Some Funk Of Your Own 4:45
A5 I Feel Like A Bullet (In The Gun Of Robert Ford) 5:30
B1 Street Kids 6:30
B2 Hard Luck Story 5:05
B3 Feed Me 4:00
B4 Billy Bones And The White Bird 4:25

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist JOHN, ELTON 22 Release date1975-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27803 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDJM Records 10 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1530 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-

Related artists