LP - JOHNOSSI - S/T Limited edition on black vinyl

Limited edtion 500 copies on black vinyl. Nice gatefold sleeve with lyrics and cool pictures.

Unplayed copy. we found a handful copies in a stock.

A1 The Show Tonight
A2 Execution Song
A3 Glory Days To Come
A4 There's A Lot Of Things To Do Before You Die
A5 Man Must Dance
A6 Family Values
B1 Press Hold
B2 Happiness A La Mode
B3 From Peoples Heart
B4 Santa Monica Bay
B5 The Lottery
B6 Summerbreeze

The item was added to the cart
349 SEK
Artist JOHNOSSI 4 Release date2010-11-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no86020 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCOOL53 Record labelHot Stuff 47 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 803 ConditionNew, unplayed