LP - JORDAN, MARC - COW U.S. pressing

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Big Love 4:42
A2 Edge Of The World 4:35
A3 Guns Of Belfast 4:34
A4 Burning Down The Amazon (Amazon) 5:04
A5 Bridges In The Dark 5:11
B1 Silent Night 5:20
B2 Inside My Piano 5:34
B3 Can We Still Be Friends 3:59
B4 Power 4:09
B5 Holding Up The Sky 4:37

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist JORDAN, MARC 1 Release date1990-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29814 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRCA 45 GenreFolk / Singer-songwriter 479 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX