LP - KANSAS - MONOLITH 180gr./Gatefold/Insert/1000 Cps On Blue Coloured Vinyl

1. On the Other Side
2. People of the South Wind
3. Angels Have Fallen
4. How My Soul Cries Out For You
5. A Glimpse of Home
6. Away From You
7. Stay Out of Trouble
8. Reason To Be

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
Artist KANSAS 5 Release date2020-07-14 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no29975 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMusic On Vinyl 271 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 258 ConditionNew, unplayed