LP - KEVLAR - THE GREAT COLLAPSE Ex. Starmarket & Shredhead members


A1 Abomination (5:00)
A2 Label Ate Man (3:49)
A3 Capitol City Child (3:59)
A4 Radiator (3:30)
A5 Ultimo (4:49)
B1 Rise Above The Rest (3:30)
B2 Sample Of The Bastards (3:10)
B3 Murder One (5:58)
B4 Numerals (5:05)
B5 The Dredger (6:36)

The item was added to the cart
99 SEK
Artist KEVLAR 2 Release date2002-04-04 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no47011 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSISSY016 Record labelStickman 4 GenreAlternative Rock 1674 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists