LP - KING, B.B. - B.B. KING VOLUME 1 Compilation, 1972

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

UK compilation, 1972.


A1 My Own Fault Baby
A2 You Upset Me Baby
A3 Bad Luck
A4 3 0'Clock Blues
A5 Woke Up This Morning
A6 Ten Long Years
B1 You're Breaking My Heart
B2 Did You Ever Love A Woman
B3 Going Down Slow
B4 Sneaking Around
B5 Sweet 16
B6 Partying Time

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist KING, B.B. 3 Release date1972-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24585 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNew World 3 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1757 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+