LP - KING KURT - OOH WALLAH WALLAH Yellow vinyl, 35th anniv. Ed.

A1 Zulu Beat 3:15
A2 Destination Zulu Land 3:23
A3 Bo Diddley Goes East 3:18
A4 King Kurt's Hound Dog 2:53
A5 Wreck-A-Party-Rock 3:44
A6 Ghost Riders In The Sky 3:07
B1 Gather Your Limbs / When The Saints Go Marching In 4:16
B2 Rockin' Kurt 2:13
B3 Lonesome Train (On A Lonsome Track) 2:21
B4 Mack The Knife 3:28
B5 Oedipus Rex 3:05
B6 Do The Rat 2:32

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist KING KURT 1 Release date2019-05-15 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24448 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberFREUDLP103 Record labelJungle 11 GenreOldschool Punk 1031 ConditionNew, unplayed