LP - KISS - DYNASTY USA import. 180g reissue

180g audiophile vinyl LP repressing of the band's 1979 album. Celebrating four decades of decibels, Kiss, Mercury Records and UMe proudly announce reissuing the legendary Kiss albums on 180g audiophile vinyl. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity, these albums have never sounded so amazing and now vinyl collectors will get what they've been demanding. All posters, sleeve art, stickers, etc that appeared in the original LP release where applicable have been faithfully reproduced for the Kiss Army.


1 I Was Made for Lovin' You
2 Charisma
3 2,000 Man
4 Magic Touch
5 Sure Know Something
6 Hard Times
7 Dirty Livin'
8 X-Ray Eyes
9 Save Your Love

The item was added to the cart
369 SEK
Artist KISS 20 Release date2014-04-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28876 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMercury 262 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1178 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists