LP - KISS - ROCK AND ROLL OVER USA import, 180g reissue

Limited 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this 1976 album, released to coincide with the band's 40th Anniversary. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity, this album has never sounded so amazing and now vinyl collectors will get what they've been demanding. All posters, sleeve art, stickers, etc that appeared in the original LP release have been faithfully reproduced for the Kiss Army.


1 I Want You
2 Take Me
3 Calling Dr. Love
4 Ladies Room
5 Baby Driver
6 Love 'Em and Leave 'Em
7 Mr. Speed
8 See You in Your Dreams
9 Hard Luck Woman
10 Makin' Love

The item was added to the cart
339 SEK
Artist KISS 19 Release date2014-04-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no28879 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMercury 133 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 770 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists