LP - KLEVELAND, ÅSE - ÅSE KLEVELAND 2 Scarce Swedish 1966 LP

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Pack Up Your Sorrows

A2 Träd Fram Du Nattens Gud

A3 Summertime

A4 Säj Vad Ni Vill

A5 Yonder In Molom

A6 Polka På Deppareda'n

B1 Kom Min Vän Och Låt Oss Fara

B2 Daddy, You've Been On My Mind

B3 Det Gåtfulla Folket

B4 Mr Tambourine Man

B5 I Molom I Människodalen

B6 Snurra Min Jord

B7 Som Ett Ödehus

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist KLEVELAND, ÅSE 1 Release date1966-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no45110 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberLPHM 46256 Record labelPolydor 23 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1991 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-