LP - KNACK, THE - SERIOUS FUN European Pressing

A1 Rocket O'Love
A2 I Want Love
A3 Serious Fun
A4 One Day At A Time
A5 River Of Sights
A6 Let's Get Lost
B1 Can Tickle
B2 Shine
B3 Won't Let Go
B4 Body Talk
B5 (I'll Be) Your Mau Mau
B6 Doin' The Dog

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist KNACK, THE 4 Release date1991-05-15 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no18637 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCUSLP 4 Record labelCharisma 11 GenrePowerpop / New Wave 586 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+