LP - KOTTKE, LEO - BALANCE German pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Tell Mary 3:01
A2 I Don't Know Why 2:36
A3 Embryonic Journey 3:17
A4 Disguise 3:12
A5 Whine 3:30
B1 Losing Everything 2:35
B2 Drowning 3:24
B3 Dolores 4:09
B4 1/2-Acre Of Garlic 2:45
B5 Learning The Game 4:07

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist KOTTKE, LEO 2 Release date1979-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no33158 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelChrysalis 17 GenreFolk / Singer-songwriter 467 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX