LP - KRAFTWERK - EXCELLER 8 Early compilation, UK pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Early compilation, 1975. UK pressing. Original hype sticker on front.


One corner of the sleeve bent.


A1 Ruckzack 7:30
A2 Autobahn 3:06
A3 Tongebirge 2:50
A4 Kristallo 6:18
B1 Kometenmelodie II 2:49
B2 Klingklang 9:20
B3 Vom Himmel Hoch 4:00
B4 Stratovarius 1:35

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist KRAFTWERK 11 Release date1975-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no28181 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVertigo 33 GenreSynthpop 1188 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-

Related artists