LP - KRAFTWERK - MACHINE Live Paris 1976 / Utrecht 1981

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Live recordings. Later issued as "Somewhere in Europe". In plain white sleeve with sticker on front. Seam splits.


A1 Intro 0:44
A2 Nummern 2:50
A3 Computerwelt 3:36
A4 Metropolis 5:35
A5 The Model 3:31
A6 Computerliebe 5:39
A7 Pocket Calculator 5:32
B1 Kometenmelodie 1 3:45
B2 Kometenmelodie 2 7:15
B3 Tongebirge 4:57
B4 Tanzmusik 5:38



The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist KRAFTWERK 8 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no28447 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNone 26 GenreSynthpop 1136 ConditionSecond hand - EX/VG+

Related artists