LP - K.S. RATLIFF AND BLACK MAGIC - FEAR OF THE NIGHT Limited edition 500 copies, 1982 recording


Limited edition of 500 copies.

 First time limited edition vinyl reissue of an extremely rare and unique teenage real people psych

garage private press album from 1982 . It's so damn off the radar rare and elusive that it even eluded

the writers of the Acid Archives book. Here's the inside word on it directly from the pioneering record

collector and front man of New Yorks Endless Boogie; Paul Major.

The vocals redefine the concept of talent and the no frills fuzz guitar/organ action has an

uncanny mysterious quality like something hiding in plain sight

Track Listing:

A1. Brainstorms B1. Time

A2. Deserted Highway B2. Rrock With Me

A3. Hurricane B3. Invasion

A4. Dream On B4. Life In The City

A5. Lady Understand B5. Fear Of The Night

A6. Straighten Up B6. Drifter

The item was added to the cart
159 SEK
Artist K.S. RATLIFF AND BLACK MAGIC 1 Release date2018-08-04 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no19210 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSUB-121-LP Record labelSubliminal sounds 31 GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style 349 ConditionNew, unplayed