LP - KURSAAL FLYERS - GOLDEN MILE UK Original Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Little Does She Know 5:20
A2 One Arm Bandit 3:05
A3 Drinking Socially 6:47
A4 Two Left Feet 3:50
A5 Modern Lovers 2:28
B1 Street Of The Music 3:24
B2 Radio Romance 3:38
B3 When The Band's On The Stand 3:42
B4 Detroit Tin 3:32
B5 Third Finger Left Hand 3:22
B6 Ready To Go 3:26

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist KURSAAL FLYERS 4 Release date1976-03-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23515 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number81622 Record labelCBS 300 GenreOldschool Punk 1048 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX