LP - LABAN - GREATEST HITS Scarce 1988 compilation!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Scarce Scandinavian 1988 compilation, 14 tracks.


A1 Caught By Surprise 3:39
A2 Russian Roulette 3:38
A3 Donna Donna 3:01
A4 Asian Heart 4:04
A5 Ch-Ch-Cherrie 3:13
A6 Prisoner Of The Night 3:04
A7 Save Me 3:27
B1 Love In Siberia 3:34
B2 I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten 4:20
B3 Cool Down 4:05
B4 Ca-Ma-Camera 3:22
B5 Down On Your Knees 4:07
B6 Gimme Your Name, Gimme Your Number 2:54
B7 Don't Stop 3:32

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
ArtistLABAN Release date1988-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no21746 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMega Records GenreEuropop/ Italodisco ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX