LP - LANA DEL REY - A.K.A. LIZZY GRANT Reissue, coloured Vinyl


A1 Kill Kill (3:57)
A2 Queen Of The Gas Station (3:04)
A3 Oh Say Can You See (3:40)
A4 Gramma (Blue Ribbon Sparkler Trailer Heaven) (3:55)
A5 For K Part 2 (3:24)
A6 Jump (2:51)
A7 Mermaid Motel (3:59)
B1 Raise Me Up (Mississippi South) (4:22)
B2 Pawn Shop Blues (3:26)
B3 Brite Lites (2:58)
B4 Put Me In A Movie (3:13)
B5 Smarty (2:49)
B6 Yayo (5:45)

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
Artist LANA DEL REY 7 Release date2022-11-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no51354 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number625002741359 Record label5 Points Records 1 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2288 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists