LP - LEATHER STRIP - SOLITARY CONFINEMENT red vinyl, EBM classic on vinyl

Limited edition red vinyl pressing of this 1992 industrial classic considered by many to be Claus Larsen's greatest album featuring his most well-known song "Strap Me Down" plus others!

1 Mortal Thoughts
2 Strap Me Down
3 I Am Your Conscience
4 Nothing Seen Nothing Done
5 The Dance of Deception
6 Evil Speaks
7 Adrenalin Rush
8 Crash Flight 232 92
9 Croatia
10 Red Meat Attraction

The item was added to the cart
289 SEK
Artist LEATHER STRIP 2 Release date2019-04-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25718 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberclp Record labelCleopatra 16 GenreEBM 242 ConditionNew, unplayed