LP - LENNON, JOHN - IMAGINE Scarce Canadian Capitol re-issue

Scarce Canadian re-issue edition, probably from the late 70:s. Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Imagine 2:59
A2 Crippled Inside 3:43
A3 Jealous Guy 4:10
A4 It's So Hard 2:22
A5 I Don't Want To Be A Soldier 6:01
B1 Give Me Some Truth 3:11
B2 Oh My Love 2:40
B3 How Do You Sleep 5:29
B4 How? 3:37
B5 Oh Yoko! 4:18



The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist LENNON, JOHN 9 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23813 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCapitol Records 53 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1845 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists