LP - LENNON, JOHN & YOKO ONO - DOUBLE FANTASY Swedish original with innersleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Swedish pressing, printed inner sleeve. soc


A1 Starting Over
A2 Kiss Kiss Kiss
A3 Cleanup Time
A4 Give Me Something
A5 I'm Losing You
A6 Im Moving On
A7 Beautiful Boy
B1 Watching The Wheels
B2 I'm Your Angel
B3 Woman
B4 Beautiful Boys
B5 Dear Yoko
B6 Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him
B7 Hard Times Are Over

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist LENNON, JOHN & YOKO ONO 3 Release date1980-06-30 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no11675 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelGeffen 20 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1745 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists