LP - LENNOX ANNIE - DIVA German original with inner sleeve

German original with printed inner sleeve.

A1 Why 4:54
A2 Walking On Broken Glass 4:13
A3 Precious 5:08
A4 Legend In My Living Room 3:45
A5 Cold 4:24
B1 Money Can't Buy It 5:00
B2 Little Bird 4:52
B3 Primitive 4:19
B4 Stay By Me 6:28
B5 The Gift 5:03

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist LENNOX ANNIE 1 Release date1992-05-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no32085 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberPL75326 Record labelRCA 43 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1523 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX