Liar Thief Bandit's new album contains 12 tracks of very energetic garage rock. It's the soundtrack for summer festivals and brings new adventure to the road trip season. Deadlights is the third album from Liar Thief Bandit. The new album brings back the best of rock from the 70's, 90's and 10's. Fans of bands as Royal Republic, the Hives, Danko Jones, Hardcore Superstars will get the vibe. Straight forward and honest as we want all music to be. Melodies with hooks, chorus that makes you sing along TRACKLISTING: 01. DEADLIGHTS 02. BRAND NEW DAY 03. GOOD ENOUGH 04. CATCH AND RELEASE 05. 'CEPT THE TRUTH 06. LIMITATIONS 07. FEATHER 08. I'VE GOT A LOT OF MONEY COMIN' IN 09. FOREVER THE OPTIMIST 10. SILVER TONGUE 11. RIGHT FROM WRONG 12. HINDSIGHT 

The item was added to the cart
189 SEK
Artist LIAR THIEF BANDIT 1 Release date2021-07-07 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no38402 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSQR041LPB Record labelThe Sign 11 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 662 ConditionNew, unplayed