LP - LIGHTHOUSE - THOUGHTS OF MOVIN' ON Rare UK original, Vertigo swirl!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Rare UK original Vertigo "swirl" edition, gatefold sleeve, original inner sleeve, The sleeve in VG+ to EX-, minor toc, ring wear.


A1 Take It Slow (Out In The Country)
A2 What Gives You The Right
A3 You And Me
A4 Fly My Airplane
A5 I'd Be So Happy
B1 I Just Wanna Be Your Friend
B2 I'm Gonna Try To Make It
B3 Rockin' Chair
B4 Walk Me Down
B5 Insane

The item was added to the cart
1 300 SEK
Artist LIGHTHOUSE 1 Release date1972-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27330 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number6342 011 Record labelVertigo 46 GenreProgressive/ Progg / Psyche 939 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/VG+