LP - LINDBLOM, ANITA - SÅNT ÄR LIVET Rare Swedish compilation Lp from 1963.

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below


A1 Satsa På Kärleken (2:15)
A2 Uptown  (2:18)
A3 So Charmant Ist Nur Er (2:18)
A4 Det Är Nå't Mysko (1:50)
A5 Ein Bisschen Mut  (2:23)
A6 Sån't Är Livet (2:27)
B1 Aj Aj Aj Aj Aj (3:04)
B2 Kann Denn Liebe Sünde Sein!  (2:30)
B3 Charlie (2:14)
B4 En Gång Min Vän (2:27)
B5 Mr Big Wheel (2:06)
B6 Din Dröm Slår In (2:18)

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist LINDBLOM, ANITA 1 Release date1963-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no44875 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelFontana 26 Genre50s/60s Vocal 204 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX