LP - LINDE, DENNIS - S/T US Original Pressing

A1 Hello, I Am Your Heart 2:58
A2 Ridin' High 3:33
A3 I Had A Dream 3:14
A4 The Longer You're Gone 3:25
A5 East St. Louis Nights 3:59
B1 Dr-31 2:57
B2 Don't Leave Me Here All Alone 2:36
B3 Some Songs 2:26
B4 All I Want To Do Is Be Your Man 2:36
B5 Burning Love 3:00
B6 Just A Song 3:40

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist LINDE, DENNIS 1 Release date1973-02-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22135 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelElektra 34 GenreFolk / Singer-songwriter 503 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX