LP - LINDISFARNE - BACK AND FOURT Scandinavian pressing, gatefold

A1 Juke Box Gypsy
A2 Warm Feeling
A3 Woman
A4 Only Alone
A5 Run For Home
B1 Kings Cross Blues
B2 Get Wise
B3 You And Me
B4 Marshall Riley's Army
B5 Angels At Eleven
B6 Make Me Want To Stay

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist LINDISFARNE 1 Release date1978-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29149 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMercury 178 GenreFolk / Singer-songwriter 455 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-