LP - LITTLE FEAT - LET IT ROLL European Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Hate To Lose Your Lovin´ 4:21
A2 One Clear Moment 4:49
A3 Cajun Girl 3:53
A4 Hangin' On To The Good Times 4:46
A5 Listen To Your Heart 5:51
B1 Let It Roll 4:30
B2 Long Time Till I Get Over You 4:51
B3 Business As Usual 4:25
B4 Changin' Luck 6:17
B5 Voices In The Wind 6:17

Related artists: BARRERE, PAUL

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
ArtistLITTLE FEAT Release date1988-03-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23520 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. Records GenreAlternative Rock ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX