LP - LITTLE FEAT - SAILIN' SHOES UK 2nd edition, "avenue" label

Gatefold sleeve


A1 Easy To Slip 3:19
A2 Cold Cold Cold 3:58
A3 Trouble 2:15
A4 Tripe Face Boogie 3:14
A5 Willin' 2:54
A6 A Apolitical Blues 3:25
B1 Sailin' Shoes 2:49
B2 Teenage Nervous Breakdown 2:10
B3 Got No Shadow 5:05
B4 Cat Fever 4:35
B5 Texas Rose Cafe 3:43

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist LITTLE FEAT 6 Release date1972-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29411 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. Records 61 GenreAlternative Rock 1892 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists