LP - LITTLE KILLERS - S/T US Original Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Volume
A2 Jenna Lee
A3 Happy
A4 Butterfingers
A5 Come On Up
A6 Messin' Around
B1 99 Cents
B2 Pucker Up
B3 Spider
B4 Mind Of It's Own
B5 How Do You Do It?
B6 Choppin' Block

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist LITTLE KILLERS 1 Release date2003-02-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22303 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCrypt 4 GenreAlternative Rock 2203 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+