LP - LOFGREN, NILS - NIGHT FADES AWAY U.S. export copy for Sweden

U.S. pressing, with gold export stamp on rear for Swedish market.


A1 Night Fades Away 4:23
A2 I Go To Pieces 2:52
A3 Empty Heart 4:37
A4 Don't Touch Me 3:51
A5 Dirty Money 3:56
B1 Sailor Boy 3:53
B2 Anytime At All 2:51
B3 Ancient History 4:49
B4 Streets Again 3:59
B5 In Motion 3:17

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist LOFGREN, NILS 7 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no30165 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBackstreet Records 4 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1662 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists