LP - LOLITA POP - BLUMENKRAFT Unplayed stock copy!

Record unplayed, you won't find a better copy! From untouched stock since release date!

A1 Live Forever 3:48
A2 Wingboats Of The Night 3:20
A3 Here She Comes 3:16
A4 She's Gone 3:00
A5 Please Don't Cry 4:22
B1 Precious Boy 4:26
B2 Say No More 3:47
B3 Pay The Piper 4:16
B4 Sheltering Sky 3:40
B5 Come To Me 3:58

The item was added to the cart
59 SEK
Artist LOLITA POP 6 Release date1990-03-05 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no10522 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMLR 77 Record labelMistlur 25 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 812 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists