LP - LOLITA POP - LOVE POISON Unplayed stock copy!

Record unplayed, you won't find a better copy! From untouched stock since release date!

A1 Tarzan On A Big Red Scooter
A2 Realize
A3 Hey Winner
A4 A Song From Under The Floorboards
A5 Calling In The Rain
B1 Catcher In The Rye
B2 Invisible Man
B3 Trapped Again
B4 Good Days
B5 Love Poison
B6 Just A Goodbye

The item was added to the cart
59 SEK
Artist LOLITA POP 6 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no25564 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMLR 66 Record labelMistlur 25 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 812 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists