LP - LOOPING HOME ORCHESTRA - VENDELTID Rare album from 1987, members of Samla Mammas Manna. With promo infosheet

This copy comes with a promotional infosheet!


A1 Spanska Trappan 5:53
A2 Vendeltid 5:10
A3 Utflykt M. Damyckel 4:50
A4 Eyeliner 3:16
B1 Through Glass (Faust - Glass - Gretchen) 4:40
B2 Snögång / Klocklåt 3:51
B3 Gitarette 1:40
B4 Karusellmusik 3:38
B5 Misery 6:00
B6 Experiment (On Tour) 2:36

The item was added to the cart
280 SEK
Artist LOOPING HOME ORCHESTRA 1 Release date1987-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24231 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelKrax 4 GenreProgressive/ Progg 912 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX

Related artists