Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve. Heart-shaped promotional sticker on rear.


A1 Lugn Extas 3:58
A2 Var Det Allt? 4:34
A3 Jag Brinner 4:18
A4 Om Jag Skriver En Kärleksdikt 3:59
A5 Vill Du Ha Mej Efter Gryningen 3:48
B1 Evigt Ung 5:35
B2 September 4:22
B3 Joker 3:00
B4 Sexiga Häxa 3:28
B5 Ge Mej Tid 3:28

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist LUNDBLAD, PETER 4 Release date1983-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24539 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSonet 56 GenreProgressive/ Progg 991 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+

Related artists